About Us Dyslexia Solutions & Assessments
Recoginition Contact | Join | Donate
Understanding Events & Media
Action Express Yourself
 
 

 
 
Organisations who train or provide upskilling services for those working to support dyslexic individuals.

 
 
 
SPELD NZ Inc - National Office
14 Erson Ave, PO Box 24 617,
Royal Oak, Auckland 1345
Phone: 0800 773 536
Email: eo@speld.org.nz
Web: www.speld.org.nz
Davis Dyslexia Association Pacific
Contact: Shelley McMeeken
Phone: 03 477 0056
Fax:  03 477 0070
Email: shelley@dyslexia.net.nz
Web: www.davisdyslexia.co.nz
etime The IT Education Company NZ Ltd
Contact: John Kennedy
Phone: 03 528 0094
Fax: 03 528 0095
Email: info@itecnz.co.nz
Web: www.itecnz.co.nz
Learning with Difference
Contact: Lorna Timms
Phone: 03 352 1003
Email: lorna@dfnz.org.nz

The Learning Staircase Ltd
Contact: Ros Lugg
Phone: 03 359 2935
Fax: 03 359 2937
Email: ros@learningstaircase.co.nz
Web: www.learningstaircase.co.nz

Mana Education Centre
Phone: 04 237 7318
Fax: 04 237 7301
Email:manaenquiries@manaeducationcentre.org.nz
Website: www.manaeducationcentre.org.nz
etime

eTime Ltd.
Contact: Faye & Chris Le Cren
Phone: 03 366 9876
Fax: 03 366 9874
Email: office@etime.co.nz
Web: www.etime.co.nz

Step By Step Centre
Contact: Ros Lugg
Phone: 03 359 2935
Fax: 03 359 2937
Email: ros@learningstaircase.co.nz
Web: www.learningstaircase.co.nz

Speech Language Therapist
Contact: Edwina Burke
Phone: 07 827 0189
Email: parcels4kids@xtra.co.nz

Launchpad Learning Limited
Contact: Deborah Grover
Phone: 03 547 2336
Fax: 03 547 2339
Email: deb@launchpadlearning.co.nz
etime Progress Ltd
Contact: Gill Isherwood
Phone: 027 204 7126
Email: cagi@slingshot.co.nz
Web: www.progressltd.co.nz
Bright as a Button
Contact:Frances Adlam
Phone: 09 575 6124
Email: frances@baab.co.nz
Web: www.brightasabutton.com

Numicon
Contact: Margi Leech
Phone: 0800 678 581
Email:margi@numicon.co.nz
Website: www.numicon.co.nz

  Dyslexia - what it means
                    ways to identify it 
                    ways to help


Email: paula.gilbert@xtra.co.nz
Train the Brain
Contact: Carina Voges
Phone: 03 331 6391
Email: info@trainthebrain.co.nz
Website: www.trainthebrain.co.nz
Learning for You South Canterbury
Contact: Jan Daly
Phone: 03-6877584
Fax: 03-6889972
Email: l4u@xtra.co.nz
MULTILIT
Contact:Deborah Grover
Phone: 0800 685 845
Fax: 0800 685 844
Email: multilit@multilit.com
Website: www.multilit.com
Progress In Learning
Contact: Kim Morris
Phone: (09) 2391145
Mobile: 0210346859
Email: kim@progressinlearning.co.nz
Website: www.ProgressInLearning.co.nz
Developmental Learning Centres
Contact: Bill Murphy
Phone: 0800 543 399
Email: info@developlearning.co.nz
Web:www.developlearning.co.nz
The National Centre of Literacy and Numeracy for Adults
Contact: Annette van Lamoen
Phone: 07 838 4466 ext. 6676
Email: nclana.website@waikato.ac.nz
Website: www.literacyandnumeracyforadults.com
Learning Matters Ltd
Contact:Carla McNeil
Phone: 0275558693
Email: carla@learningmatters.co.nz
Website: www.facebook.com/learningmatters.co.nz/
   
  Back



©Copyright Dyslexia Foundation of New Zealand. All rights reserved.
Content may be reproduced with permission of DFNZ, contact info@dfnz.org.nz