About Us Dyslexia Solutions & Assessments
Recoginition Contact | Join | Donate
Understanding Events & Media
Action Express Yourself
 
 

 
 
Organisations, groups, agencies and companies who support the work of DFNZ.

 
 
 
Morgan & Pollard Landscape
340 Halswell Junction Road, Christchurch
Phone: 03 349 8228
Fax: 03 349 5140

Cloud 9 Children’s Foundation

Lower Hutt
Contact: Sharon Downs

Phone: 04 920 9473
Email: foundation@entercloud9.com
Web: www.withyoueverystepoftheway.com

Cookie Time Limited
PO Box 16141, Christchurch
Contact: Heath deGarnham

Phone: 03 349 6161
Fax: 03 349 6141
Email: heath@cookietime.co.nz
Web: www.cookietime.co.nz

Enthuse ltd
PO Box 17 531, Sumner, Christchurch
Contact: John Mckenzie
Phone: 03 384 7338
Fax: 03 384 7335
Email: john@enthuse.co.nz
Web: www.enthuse.co.nz

Ginger Meggs & Associates
7 St. Albans Street, Merivale, Christchurch
Phone: 03 355 9276
Fax: 03 355 9304
Web: www.gingermeggs.co.nz

Forklift Training Centre - FTC South NZ Ltd
Contact: Maurice Ridler
Mobile: 027 604 8080
Email: ftcsouth2@xtra.co.nz
Web: www.ftcsouth.co.nz

Traiteur of Merivale
Corner of Aikmans and Papanui Roads
Christchurch
Contact: Anthea and Maarten Loeffen
Phone: 03 355 7750
Fax: 03 355 6696
Web: www.traiteur.co.nz

The Parenting Council of New Zealand
c/- PO box 28 346, Remuera, Auckland
Contact: Lesley Max
Phone: 09 377 5384

Abel Tasman Ocean View Chalets
Phone: 03 527 8232
Fax: 03 527 8211
Email: info@AccommodationAbelTasman.co.nz
Web: www.AccommodationAbelTasman.co.nz

Kids Friendly New Zealand
Contact: Gaye Miller
Email: mail@snuggles.co.nz
Web: www.kidsfriendlynz.com
IQS
Mobile: 021 138 3245
Email: iqs@slingshot.co.nz
Web: www.iqs.co.nz
Parents Centres NZ Inc
PO Box 54 128, Mana, Wellington
Contact: Michelle Burton
Phone: 04 233 2022 extn 800
Fax: 04 233 2063
Email: m.burton@parentscentre.org.nz
Web: www.parentscentre.org.nz
Spectacular Cards
Contact: Carolyn Brown
Phone: 09 537 5574
Fax: 09 537 5570
Email: order@spectacularcards.co.nz
Web: www.spectacularcards.co.nz
Dancespace -Dance teacher
Contact: Hayley Sesto and Sally Mayn
Phone: 09 476 6060
Fax: 09 476 6060
Email: dance_@ihug.co.nz
Web: www.dancespace.co.nz
Broadbase Mortgages Ltd
Contact: Carolyn Tapley
Phone: 03 961 3704
Fax: 03 961 1721
Email: info@broadbasemortgages.co.nz
Web: www.broadbasemortgages.co.nz
Broadbase Christchurch Ltd &
Contact: Carolyn Tapley
Phone: 03 961 3704
Fax: 03 961 1721
Email: carolyn.tapley@broadbase.co.nz
Web: www.broadbase.co.nz
Dreaming Publications Limited
Contact: Angela Toms
Zestos
Contact: David Whyte
Phone: 07 850 4448
Fax: 07 850 4448
Email: david@zestos.co.nz
Web: www.zestos.co.nz
Idea Shop Ltd
Phone: 04 381 2200
Fax: 04 381 2210
Email: anna@ideasshop.co.nz
Web: www.ideasshop.co.nz
  Undercontrol Credit Management Ltd
Contact: Ali Little
Phone: 03 312 6858
Fax: 03 312 6859
Email: aliundercover@xtra.co.nz
Clarity Counselling
Phone: 03 317 9072
Email: clarity@callsouth.net.nz
Attitude Television
Phone: 09 309 4124
Email: office@attitudetv.co.nz
Web: www.disabilitytv.com
  Cape Catley Publishing
Contact: Christine Cole Catley
Phone: 09 445 9668
Fax: 09 445 9668
Email: cape.catley@xtra.co.nz
Web: www.capecatleybooks.co.nz
  Progress Ltd
Contact: Gill Isherwood
Phone: 027 204 7126
Email: cagi@slingshot.co.nz
Web: www.progressltd.co.nz
Spring Board NZ
Contact: Julie Mulcahy
Phone: 027 315 0712
Email: mulcahy@igrin.co.nz
Web: www.springboardnz.com
Life Recruitment Ltd
Contact: Darren Blythe
Phone: 09 354 3202
Fax: 09 354 3203
Email: darren.blythe@liferecruitment.co.nz
Web: www.liferecruitment.co.nz
Whitianga Natural Health Group
Phone: 07 866 2374
Email: herblady@paradise.net.nz
  Emphasis
Contact: Colleen Hartnell
Phone: 027 242 6559
Fax: 09 4766441
Email: colleen@emphasis.co.nz
Robert Clerc Jewellery
Contact: Robert Clerc
Phone: +61 2 9328 4911
Fax: +61 2 9328 6394
Email: purchases@robertclerc.com.au
Web: www.robertclerc.com.au
Make Things Talk
Web: www.makethingstalk.co.nz
Kieran Scott Photographer
Contact: Kieran Scott
Web: www.kieranscott.co.nz
Canterbury Men's Centre
Contact: Donald Pettitt
Phone: 03 940 9487
Email: canmen@inspire.net.nz
Section Savers BOP limited
Contact: Steve Callagher
Phone: 0274877525
Email: stevecallagher@kinect.co.nz
SME Studio Ltd
Contact: Pete Nolan
Phone: 03 942 7637
Email: pete.nolan@smestudio.co.nz
Web: www.smestudio.co.nz
Ministry of Education
Contact: Susan Mott
Phone: 06 370 0621
Fax: 06 378 9573
Email: susan.mott@minedu.govt.nz
Web: www.minedu.govt.nz
  Quest Design Ltd
Contact: Josephine Power (Erskine)
Phone: 09 818 8372
Email: jo.erskine@xtra.co.nz
Web:www.questdesign.co.nz
Coffeegroup.org
Contact: Franciska Neuhauser
Web: www.coffeegroup.org
  Ashalazephrea Howarth
Orbit Design
Contact: Michele Bluck
Email: michele@orbitdesign.co.nz
  ReadSpeak Ltd
Contact: John Callahan
Phone: 09 817 3889
Email: fluentread@gmail.com
Web: www.readspeak.co.nz
Launchpad Learning Ltd.
Contact:Deborah Grover
Phone: 03 528 5235
Fax: 03 5285246
Email: deb@launchpadlearning.co.nz
MULTILIT
Contact:Deborah Grover
Phone: 03 528 5235
Fax: 03 5285246
Email: deb@launchpadlearning.co.nz
Website: www.multilit.com
Kompass New Zealand
Phone: 021 348 028
Email: jgohil@kompass.co.nz
Website: www.kompass.co.nz
Cavell Leitch Law
Contact: Richard Parkes
Phone: 03 364 6303
Fax: 03 379 2408
Email: richard.parkes@cavell.co.nz
Website: www.cavell.co.nz
Ecounselling
Contact: Lynda Hannah
Email: lynda@ecounselling.co.nz
Website: www.ecounselling.co.nz
Accelerated Learning Associates Ltd
Contact: Michael Denis Thomas CLARK
Email: michael@alaltd.co.nz
Website: www.alaltd.co.nz
  Back



©Copyright Dyslexia Foundation of New Zealand. All rights reserved.
Content may be reproduced with permission of DFNZ, contact info@dfnz.org.nz